Mid-Columbia Senior Softball Association

Board Info

Board Information

The Mid-Columbia Senior Softball Association (MCSSA) Board of Directors consists of 11 members elected from the general membership of the MCSSA; the board provides the oversight and establishes the direction and schedules for the MCSSA activities.  To be eligible for the board membership, MCSSA members must have participated in one full softball season.

2023 Board Officers:

President: Gary Joyner 509-306-1630
Vice-Pres: TBD N/A
Secretary: Rosie Garza 509-205-1281
Treasurer: TBD N/A
Player's Rep: Gordy Gray 509-581-9448

2023 Board Members:

Brian Mayer 509-670-6279
Duane Williams 509-948-1420
Gordy Gray   509-581-9448
Gerald Redfield 509-542-9456
Tom Cluff 509-832-0674
Mike Marshel 951-544-5617


The existing Board of Directors will meet annually prior to the season to elect officers. All officer terms are for one year.  Officers must have played in the league the previous year.  Board members are elected for a 3-year term.  The Secretary and Treasurer positions can be held by one officer; if so, an additional board member can be added.


Board members will meet quarterly at a minimum to conduct League business.


A simple majority by Board members is required for normal league business.
A 2/3 vote by the Board is required to add or remove a Board member.

Parliamentary Procedures

The Board of Directors will follow the Robert's Rules of Order.

Content copyright 2023.  MIDCOLUMBIASSA.COM. All rights reserved.

This site powered by Cline Communications
Face Book